I Shall Not Want

15 Jun

A short clip from the sermon “The LORD is my Shepherd” preached by Rev. David McCullough at our Precommunion service last Friday. You can also download the sermon mp3.

Last time I posted  a link I claimed that you could now subscribe to a feed of Dromore’s sermon Mp3’s though it might not have worked. Now I think I’ve resolved the issues and you should be able to receive the latest sermons via iTunes or other Podcast receiving software.

Latest Sermons

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

Leave a Reply

