Free Live Coldplay Album

15 May

Coldplay are giving away their new live album “Left Right Left Right Left” to download for FREE from their website.


Left Right Left Right Left

1. Glass of Water

2. 42

3. Clocks

4. Strawberry Swing

5. Hardest Part/ Postcards from far Away

6. Viva la Vida

7. Death Will Never Conquer

8. Fix You

9. Death and All His Friends


Related posts: Viva la Vida Review, Coldplay- The Puppet Masters


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s