Husband’s Panic About Calvinist Wife

29 Dec

“I Think My Wife’s A Calvinist”

2 Responses to “Husband’s Panic About Calvinist Wife”

  1. salam December 29, 2008 at 10:14 pm #

    This clip is somewhat funny, and sad at the same time. Thank you very much for sharing it.. I feel sorry for that man, i truly do.

  2. Bob January 12, 2009 at 11:47 pm #

    Great song – no doubt with lots of potential to raise other issues:

    My wife is a dunker but I’m just a sprinkler

    My wife prefers the juice but I like the real McCoy

    My wife says no women preachers but I don’t mind

    When I say I like Greg Boyd my wife tells me I’ll burn in Hell for reading his books

    My wife is a Calvinist, but I’m an Arminian. You don’t sleep together in a house divided

    And on and on and on.

Leave a Reply

