Hitler, Facebook and Uno

17 Nov

Hitler

Hitler on the Downfall of what our American friends call “Real Estate” (aka property).

I am interested to know whether anyone else finds this parody amusing or whether you all think like my Mum who responded “Some people have way too much time!”.

Facebook

Challies’ most recent “A la Carte” post alerted me to a brilliant post entitled “Thinking Biblically About Facebook” written by Justin Buzzar. A must-read if you use a social networking site.

Uno

Just another link as I’m afraid I haven’t had any useful orignal thoughts however I’m pretty confident that this piece of Christian satire creates an orignal idea- “I Prayed About It Cards“.

3 Responses to “Hitler, Facebook and Uno”

  1. Hannah November 18, 2008 at 11:02 pm #

    forget whoever had time to make that…how on earth did you even find it?!

  2. James November 18, 2008 at 11:23 pm #

    History homework!

    Actually it was just linked to by another blog I read and I thought I’d share it.

  3. Joel April 13, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    BBC article about the Hitler clip

    http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/magazine/8617454.stm

Leave a Reply

